How do I close my account?

If you've registered with Small Demons and are unhappy for any reason we're more than happy to answer any questions and try to make your experience a better one. If that's not going to do it for you and you just want to close your account, you can do so from this page: https://www.smalldemons.com/user/close_account

If at any time in the 30 days after you close your account, you can reopen your account by simply signing in again and choosing "Reopen Account."

If you just want to disconnect your Facebook or Twitter account, you can do that in one click on the Connections page in Preferences without having to close your account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base